My very first blog…

My very first ever blog.
What do I want to write about?
I want to write about EMBRACE METAMORPHOSIS.

Why?  I was challenged to pick a word of the year, I took a 5 day mini course on picking a word of the year.  I looked back over 2014, and looked ahead into what I want 2015 to look like.  Looking ahead, looking back, looking ahead again, that is how I came to pick my word or phrase of the year.  EMBRACE METAMORPHOSIS.  Two words.
I want to embrace my world, my life, the people in my world and my life, the changes that come about.  I will embrace all that hits me in 2015, the good and the negative.  I’m not so blind that I would think it will all be good, I know there will be negatives, but I need to embrace those as well.
Metamorphosis.  Grow, change, evolve.  YES.  That is what I will do in 2015, I will continue on the path I started in 2014, I will become a healthier person, I will continue to lose weight, your on this journey with me.  I will continue my path towards happiness and gratitude and #3goodthings.  I will evolve into a better human being, and again, you will be on this journey with me if you choose to be, I sure hope that you do choose to be.

Keep checking back here, We’ll see where this goes.

Happiness and peace.
Heidi

#3goodthings
1) cuddles with Tiago and Gulliver
2) French Vanilla Coffee
3) Planning an all girls day out including getting nails done.

